Other Contacts:

Contacts: Elected Officials

Montezuma County Elected Officials

For more information about Montezuma County, visit their website.

County Commissioners:

Distrct 2: Keenan Ertel (I) – Cortez Area, (970) 565-8047 / (970) 749-5514

kertel@co.montezuma.co.us

Distrct 1: Jim Candelaria (R) – Dolores Area, (970) 749-3841
jcandelaria@co.montezuma.co.us

 

Distrct 3:Larry Don Suckla (R) – Mancos Area, (970) 759-3940

lsuckla@co.montezuma.co.us

County Assessor:

Leslie Bugg (R) – 140 West Main Street, Suite 3, (970) 565-3428

Contact

County Clerk:

Kim Percell (R) – 140 West Main Street, Suite 1, (970) 565-3728

Contact

 

 

County Coroner:

George Deavers (R) – (970) 749-1771

Contact

County Sheriff:

Steve Nowlin (R) – (970) 565-8452

Contact
Sheriff’s Website

County Surveyor:

Ernest Maness (R) – (970) 565-8845

Contact

County Treasurer:

Ellen Black (R) – 140 West Main Street, Suite 2, 

(970) 565-7550

Contact

22nd Judicial District Attorney:

Will Furse (R) – 103 North Chestnut, (970) 565-3788

Contact

State of Colorado Elected Officials

Visit the State of Colorado’s website for more information.

State Senate:

Don Coram (R) – District 6, (303) 866-4884

don.coram.senate@state.co.us

State House of Representatives:

Marc Catlin (R) – District 58, (303) 866-2955

marc.catlln.house@state.co.us

Governor:

Jared Polis (D) – (303) 866-2471  Contact

Secretary of State:

Jena Griswold (D) – (303) 894-2200

administration@sos.state.co.us

State Treasurer:

Dave Young (D) – (303) 866-2441

treasurer.young@state.co.us

State Attorney General:

Phil Weiser (D) – (720) 508-6000

Contact the office here

United States Elected Officials

Visit the federal government’s website for more information.

U.S. Senate:

Michael Bennet (D) – (303) 455-7600 / (202) 224-5852  Contact

Cory Gardner (R) – (970) 663-2679 / (202) 224-5941  Contact

US Congress:

Scott Tipton (R) – District 3, (970) 444-2294 / (202) 225-4761  Contact

© 2019 Montezuma County Republicans. PO Box 1013, Cortez CO 81321

Website Developed by Senna Social Media

Central Committee Officers
Chair: Allen Maez
Vice Chair: Casey McClellan
Secretary: Jan Gardner
Treasurer: Bob Toles
  • Facebook Social Icon